

September 28, 2023

To,

The Manager,
Department of Corporate Services
BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001

Scrip Code - 526025

Subject: Disclosure under Regulation 30 read with Part A of Schedule - III of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 - Proceedings/Outcome of the 38th Annual General Meeting of Globus Power Generation Limited ("Company")

Respected Sir,

With reference to above captioned subject, please find enclosed herewith the proceedings/outcome of the 38th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on Thursday, 28th September, 2023 at 11:30 A.M. through Video Conferencing ('VC') in accordance with the circular(s) issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and the Securities and Exchange Board of India.

This is for your information and necessary records.

Thanking you. Yours faithfully,

For Globus Power Generation Limited

Kamini Company Secretary

Enclosure as above

# <u>Summary of proceedings of the 38th Annual General Meeting of Globus Power Generation Limited</u> ("the Company")

The 38<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Members of the Company was held on today i.e. on Thursday, September 28, 2023 at 11:30 A.M. (IST), through Video Conferencing/Other Audio-Visual Means ("VC/OAVM") in adherence to the Circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs ("MCA") and the Securities and Exchange Board of India (""SEBI") and as per the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 without the physical presence of the Members at a common place.

## Directors and KMPs in Attendance (through VC):

S. No.	Name of Director		Designation
1.	Mrs. Nishi Sabharwal	:	Independent Woman Director & Chairperson of the
			Meeting
2.	Mr. Amitabh Tandon	:	Non-executive Director
3.	Mr. Abhay Khanna		Whole Time Director
4.	Mrs. Chhavi Prabhakar	:	Independent Woman Director
5.	Mr. Suneel Vohra	:	Non-executive Director
6.	Mr. Thamattoor Prabhakaran Nair	:	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Alok Gupta	:	Chief Financial Officer
8.	Ms. Kamini	:	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

## Other Representatives in Attendance (through VC)

C No	Nama	Designation
S. No.	name	Designation

Mr. Rakesh Aggarwal
 Representative from Statutory Auditor
 Ms. Soniya Gupta
 Scrutinizer & Secretarial Auditor

#### **Chairman**

Mrs. Nishi Sabharwal, Independent Director, chaired the meeting.

### **Quorum**

The requisite Quorum being present, the Chairperson called the Meeting to order.

The Company Secretary welcomed all the Members, Directors, Auditors and other stakeholders at the 38<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company and thereafter, introduced the Board of Directors and other attendees present at the meeting.

Thereafter, the Chairperson delivered her speech.

It was informed that the Statutory Registers & other requisite documents as required to be kept open in compliance with the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013, were available for electronic inspection by the Members till the conclusion of this Meeting.

It was further informed that the Company had sent AGM Notice along with Annual Report for the

financial year 2022-23 through e-mail to all the members of the Company whose name appear in the Register of Members at the closing of business hours on Friday, 25<sup>th</sup> August, 2023 and whose email addresses are registered with the Company/Company's Registrar and Share Transfer Agent, M/s Beetal Financial and Computer Services Pvt. Ltd/Depository Participant(s).

The Annual Report and Notice of the AGM and also all resolutions were taken as read in the AGM.

The Members were informed that the Company has provided a remote e-voting facility to cast their votes on all resolutions set forth in the Notice of this AGM through remote e-voting which is administrated by NSDL. The remote e-voting period was open from 10:00 A.M. on Monday, September 25, 2023 to 5:00 P.M. on Wednesday, September 27, 2023.

Further informed that the Members who had not yet cast their votes through remote e-voting and who were otherwise not barred from doing so, may cast their vote as the e-voting facility is open since the commencement of the Meeting and would be kept open till 15 minutes after the conclusion of the Meeting to enable the Members to cast their votes.

Following businesses as enlisted in the Notice of the 38th AGM were transacted at the Meeting:

Business	Item No.	Resolution	Type of Resolution
Ordinary	1	To consider and adopt the Audited Financial Statement of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2023, the Reports of the Directors and Auditors thereon	Ordinary Resolution
	2	To appoint the Statutory Auditors of the Company and to fix their remuneration	Ordinary Resolution
Special	3	To re-appoint Mr. Suneel Vohra (DIN 00222705), as Non-Executive Director of the Company	Ordinary Resolution
	4	To re-appoint Mr. Amitabh Tandon (DIN 01049659), as Non-Executive Director of the Company	Ordinary Resolution
	5	To re-appoint Mr. Abhay Khanna (DIN 02153655), as Whole Time Director of the Company	Special Resolution
	6	To approve the Material Related Party Transaction with M/s Transtech Green Power Private Limited and M/s Transtech Green Energy Private Limited	Ordinary Resolution

The Members were informed that Ms. Soniya Gupta, Practicing Company Secretaries, was appointed

as the Scrutinizer to scrutinize to scrutinize the process of e-voting in respect of resolution set forth in the Notice of this Annual General Meeting.

It was also apprised that pursuant to Regulation 44(3) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, Combined Results of remote e-voting and e-voting at the AGM shall be disseminated to the Stock Exchange and post intimation to stock exchanges, the results shall also be uploaded on the website of the Company (www.shyamtelecom.com) and website of NSDL (https://www.evoting.nsdl.com) along with the report of Scrutinizer.

The Chairman concluded the meeting at 12:10 P.M. (IST) (including time allowed for e-voting at the AGM) with the vote of thanks to the members for attending the meeting as well as for their cooperation.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully,

For Globus Power Generation Limited

Kamini Company Secretary