# **GLOBUS POWER GENERATION LIMITED**

# **Composition of Board and its Committee**

# **Board of Directors**

Name of Directors **Designation Executive Director** Shri Suneel Vohra Non Shri Amitabh Tandon Non Executive Director Shri Abhay Khanna Whole Time Director Smt. Nishi Arora Sabharwal **Independent Woman Director** Shri Thamattoor Prabhakaran Nair **Independent Woman Director** Smt. Chhavi Prabhakar **Independent Director** Shri Alok Kumar Gupta Chief Financial Officer

## **Audit Committee**

Name of Committee MembersDesignationSmt. Nishi SabharwalChairmanShri Amitabh TandonMemberSmt. Chhavi PrabhakarMember

### **NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Name of Committee MembersDesignationSmt. Nishi SabharwalChairmanShri Amitabh TandonMemberSmt. Chhavi PrabhakarMember

### **STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE**

Name of Committee Members
Shri Thamattoor Prabhakaran Nair
Shri Abhay Khanna
Shri Suneel Vohra

Designation
Chairman
Member
Member